Beauty

Glamour Summer Beauty Edit

As I was procrastinating browsing on instagram last week, I came across the Glamour Beauty Edit box from Latest in Beauty. The box contains loads of goodies from the likes of Illamasqua, Crabtree & Evelyn and Toni & Guy, all for the meagre sum of £16.95.

This is my first Latest in Beauty investment and whenever I order anything online I’m always impatient as a child at Christmas waiting for it to arrive; so I’ve been stalking the tracking details all week…. finally when I got home from work tonight it was waiting for me!

Full review of the contents to follow; but for the meantime have a look at some pretty pictures 😁

Steph x

image

image

image

One thought on “Glamour Summer Beauty Edit

Leave a Reply

