Mani Monday

Mani Monday – Crabtree & Evelyn

Little bit late with my post tonight (it’s only barely still Monday!), it has been one of those evenings! However I’m now sat down for two minutes so I can type this up 🙂 

Up until I ordered the Glamour Beauty Edit from Latest in Beauty, I had no idea that Crabtree & Evelyn even sold nail varnish – I’ve bought plenty of hand cream from them but not a whole lot else so far. When I received the box I was very pleased to see I’d received the red version. I do love a nice red nail varnish!

It gets the thumbs up from me – the colour is lovely and the application is nice and smooth. Very worthy of today’s Mani Monday 🙂 

Steph x

image

image

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday – Crabtree & Evelyn

Leave a Reply

