Somebody Stop Me

I did a bad thing tonight.

I sale shopped.

Again!

Ever since I discovered Sugarhill Boutique via Mel of mediamarmalade.com; I have been in love with their stuff. They do lovely feminine prints and floaty skirts and gorgeous dresses…. I’ve been peeking at the sale items for a few weeks and when I noticed there was an extra 20% off this weekend some clothes just magically dropped into my basket!

Arriving this week will be……

Poppy Lux Tilly Top

 

and…..

Pretty Pleat Skirt in Peach & Coral
Pretty Pleat Skirt in Peach & Coral

 

I’m away this weekend for my birthday and then away for a girls’ weekend in Glasgow the weekend after; so I’m sure I’ll get some use out of these pretty quickly 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

