Back from the other side….

Well, hello again! It’s been a while since my last post and for that I must apologise. August was an absolutely ridiculously busy month!

I’ve been studying for the CIM Professional Diploma in Marketing since September last year; and last month was spent frantically trying to complete a half-decent Project Management assignment. Lots of late nights! Throw in a few busy weeks at work and unfortunately that meant that my little corner of the interweb was neglected in favour of some shut eye. Thankfully I handed that assignment in this week and now have a little bit of respite before I get ready for a Managing Marketing resit. Fun fun fun…. it will all be worth it in the end though! 👍

Coming up this month I have a whirlwind stop in Rotterdam with work before 2 weeks in CANADA with my better half! It all starts with some Great North Run spectating this weekend, as James is running it again this year 🏃

Watch this space!

Steph x

Leave a Reply

