Window Shopping Wednesdays

Window Shopping Wednesdays #1

I am a little bit of a shopping addict. I don’t generally go out and spend loads of money in a big spree, I’m more a little and often spender that doesn’t realise how much she’s spending…. the thing is though, it all tends to add up to quite a lot. Now that we have a wedding to save for (and it seems weddings are pretty damn expensive!) I’m trying to be really strict with myself and set a limit on how much I’m allowed to indulge on myself every month. After that I have to stop spending and think of the pretty white dress and the lovely shoes and the big big party next April!

I decided that if I’m not actually allowed to shop, I’m going to have to satisfy myself with window shopping instead 🙂 So, every Wednesday (I’ll apologise now if I miss a few deadlines!) I’ll share some pictures of and links to things I’ve been looking at/lusting after/generally obsessing about over the previous week. If nothing else, at least James can never say that he doesn’t know what to buy me 😉

Without further ado, here’s the first of my Window Shopping Wednesdays!

Window Shopping #1

Jo Malone candle // Naked2 Palette // Checked skirt // Jing Uplift Tea Tray set // River Island crop top // Agnes and Norman Elsie t-bar shoes // Anthropologie Monogrammed mug // The Children Act // Diptyque candle // Tripod Floor lamp //

Leave a Reply

