January Nail Art Challenge

January Nail Art Challenge: Studs

Hello and Happy Burns Night everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a nice relaxed weekend?! I certainly have…. I haven’t done very much at all! Save for a quick run this morning I have barely left the house, and as I write this I am sat in front of the nice cosy fire thinking about making another cup of tea. Life is wild at the moment, simply wild.

Today is the next instalment of the January Nail Art Challenge by Californails – studs! This is something I have never ever tried before, so I bought a little pot of Artstix Nail Beads from Models Own just for the occasion 🙂

I used the beads on the ring finger of each hand; on the others I used ‘Over the Edge’ by Essie, finished off with black polka dots in a throwback to the re-creation challenge a couple of weeks back. The beads seem to have stuck well so far; but the real test will be cooking dinner in a couple of hours’ time….

#NailArtJan will be back on Wednesday for the penultimate feature!

Studs nail art jan

2 thoughts on “January Nail Art Challenge: Studs

Leave a Reply

