Window Shopping Wednesdays

Window Shopping Wednesdays #2 …. on a Thursday

Well, I do recall saying when I wrote the first Window Shopping Wednesday post (all of last week) that I might slip a bit on deadlines…..and what do you know, here is #WSW2 on a Thursday! To be fair, yesterday was the nail art challenge so I’ll excuse myself for being a bit late 🙂

I am still impressed at my self resolve at avoiding spending as much (only 4 weeks in to the year though, so don’t get ahead of yourself Stephanie). However, of this week’s selection I have purchased 2 items…. the Dermalogica face wash, because my skin is an utter mess at the moment; and the King of Soho gin. Mmmm looking forward to trying that this weekend!

The make-up bag really made me giggle when I came across it; so I had to include it! The Living North subscription is something I have been thinking about for a couple of months – I buy the magazine pretty regularly (I love to pretend I am richer, more put-together and generally more sophisticated than I really am!) so it would be a sensible decision to make. Maybe next month….!

window shopping #2

Oasis Caitlin Trousers // OPI Fifty Shades of Grey collection // Pretty Honest by Sali Hughes // Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer // Jasper trainers by Kurt Geiger // Living North // Home & Glory make-up bag // Dermaolgica Dermal Clay Cleanser // The King of Soho gin //

One thought on “Window Shopping Wednesdays #2 …. on a Thursday

Leave a Reply

