January Nail Art Challenge

January Nail Art Challenge: Silver

I know, I know – technically it’s not January any more (Happy February!) but I have the final instalment of the January Nail Art Challenge to share with you today.

This is the last of 11 nail design challenges set by Californails. Over the month we’ve seen sparkles, re-creation, studs, gradients (NOT my favourite thing) to name but a few! The final design is a plain and simple silver. Ironically, when I came to do this design yesterday I realised I don’t actually own a real silver polish – must rectify that! In the end I used Essie ‘Over The Edge‘ topped with a silver sparkle polish from No.7.

nail art challenge silver

I shall leave you with a collage of my designs this month…..I am off to watch the rest of Murray v Djokovik in the Australian Open Final. What a match!!

Enjoy your Sunday!

Steph x

nail art challenge montage

Leave a Reply

