Mani Monday – Wigmore Street

Another weekend gone! I hope it was a good one for you all. You can blame my lack of blogging on helping to babysit my little niece on Friday and then a nice spot of family visiting and food eating on Saturday and Sunday 🙂 I can’t complain really! In honesty it was nice to have a quiet and relaxed weekend, as we’ve got a busy couple of weeks coming up! Belfast this weekend (James’ 30th birthday present) and then down to London for the National Cross Country Championships the weekend after…..I must admit, I’m looking forward to that one a little less :-/

Today’s Mani Monday is a lovely deep purple shade that was actually a freebie in a magazine! Glamour ran a promotion with Nails Inc a few months back, offering one of four different shades with the magazine. I bought 2…..ahem…..

This is the deep and aubergine-esque Wigmore Street 🙂

DSC_0707

DSC_0710

Leave a Reply

